vineri, 15 iulie 2011

Days Of Summer (Compiled And Mixed By Florin H) [BR18]

Days Of Summer (Compiled And Mixed By Florin H) [BR18] by Bedroomrecords09

Compiled And Mixed By Florin H

Photo by : Grigore Bogdan

In The Mix :

01. Jamie Berry Feat. Rosie Harte - Turn Back (Original Mix)
02. Florin H - Amorsito (Russell Remix)
03. Massive Vibes - Hold On (Original Mix)
04. Solunamanalia - Vamos Vamos (Audio Dropout Remix)
05. Jamie Berry Feat. Sammy B - Smack the Ponny (Original Mix)
06. Javier Tejada - Nave Espacial (Original Mix)
07. DJ Dan A - Plug In The Love (Original Mix)
08. herrB - Save Your Soul (Original Mix)
09. Rockwell - Euroboy (Original Mix)
10. Russell - Shake It (Funk That) (Original Mix)
11. DJ Dan A - Capricorn (Original Mix)
12. W10 - Kill Me When I'm Dead (Original Mix)
13. DJ Dan A - Old's Kewl (Original Mix)
14. Jaded Kid - Are You Ready (Get It Twisted Mix)
15. DJ Dan A - Butterflies Are Free (Original Mix)
16. Vanjanja and Spear - Get Ready (Original Mix)

Preview @ 80 kbps 32khz

Released by: Bedroomrecords09
Release/catalogue number: BR18
Release date: Jul 12, 2011

Out now on this beatport link :